Name: City Council

Type: Primary Legislative Body

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Cathy Heron	Mayor	10/26/2021	10/24/2025	
Shelley Biermanski	Councillor	10/26/2021	10/24/2025	
Wes Brodhead	Councillor	10/26/2021	10/24/2025	
Sheena Hughes	Councillor	10/26/2021	10/24/2025	
Natalie Joly	Councillor	10/26/2021	10/24/2025	
Mike Killick	Councillor	10/26/2021	10/24/2025	
Ken MacKay	Councillor	10/26/2021	10/24/2025	